Past Wedding Gallery

Astra Wedding Cars has been operating since 1883 and are the leading specialist in wedding car hire throughout Sydney with a fleet of Luxury, Modern, Sporty and unique wedding cars. Our highly experienced chauffeurs will provide you with five-star service and ensure you’re in comfort and feeling stress free on your special day. Our chauffeurs are trained to assist you with all your needs.

For the best Sydney Wedding Cars, call Astra Limousines today.

Julie & Nathan

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Brittany & Ben

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Jessica & Melo

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Melisa & David

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Melissa & Joshua

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Sam & Natalie

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Ferrari Maserati Wedding Cars Sydney

Danielle & Ellie

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Caterina & Marco

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Adriana & Tim

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Grace & Ross

Saturday, 21st May 2017

Michael & Luisa

Saturday, 19th October 2016